Launch party for a new anthology.. Love askew

Today a new anthology of short stories, flash fiction and poetry is being launched. There will be a day of author takeovers , swag, games and challenges. On the following facebook page.

https://m.facebook.com/events/255674451509227/?ti=cl
The event starts at 9am CST, 3pm GMT.

I will be doing an author take over at 11am CST, 5pm GMT.

I am offering to do some flash poetry! Give me an idea I will try for some four minute verse. So come and visit the launch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s